A new series + your questions

Hey guys, it’s Em. I wanted to let you guys know that I’m going to be starting a blogging series about school, back-to-school tips, and just generally school related things. For Ivy  and I, school starts up in about a month, and I’m *almost* into the back-to-school mode (but not quite yet.) So far, I was thinking of doing posts on:

  • how to be liked by teachers (for lack of better wording…)
  • study tips
  • school/study resources
  • general school tips
  • diy school supplies (maybe a collection from other bloggers?)

If you have any ideas for me or things you’d like to see me post about, let me know! I’d love input ๐Ÿ™‚

new series

Also…

it’s almost our one year blog-aversary!! We started this blog on August 30, 2016 (so maybe it isn’t that close, actually…) In honor of this, we want to do a q & a with questions from other bloggers. Comment your questions, and we’ll include them in the post we’ll do then (make sure they’re reasonable, of course.)

I know this is a short post, but I’m working on more that are longer, I promise ๐Ÿ™‚

bye for now,

Em โค

15 thoughts on “A new series + your questions

  1. Happy (almost) blog anniversary! I have a lot of random questions, so don’t feel any need to answer all of them, just whatever you feel like.
    . What is your greatest fear?
    . What makes you to great friends?
    . Pink or blue?
    . Dresses or jeans?
    . Where do you see yourself in three years?
    . Are you introverted or extroverted?

    Can’t wait to read your answers!

    ~ Pip

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh, I have some questions!

    Writing or reading?
    What do you think of when you hear your own name?
    What do you think of when you hear my name?
    How does sharing a blog between two people work?
    Who inspires you?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

