my absolute favorite pictures

Hey hey hey, it’s Ivy! Today I want to share my absolute favorite pictures I’ve taken over the past few months. Haha I’m no photography expert but I love taking pictures and seeing what I get. I only got my camera (aka my baby) a few months ago- for Christmas. All winter, spring, and now summer, I’ve been experimenting with my camera and I must say, it’s the best gift I’ve ever gotten. Soooo. . .without further ado, here’s my hands-down favorite pictures I’ve taken 🙂

favorite pics

nature photography

I swear these look like desktop backgrounds, you know the kind that come with the computer?😂

landscapes

my favorite💖

pictures of people

featuring Em and my brother as models😂

(Although I’ve taken some really great portraits I can’t use anyone’s faces. . . yanno, privacy :/)

food photography

The best kind of photography! 😄

Well, hopefully you have enjoyed!! I absolutely love photography. I am very proud of myself. . .I didn’t go overboard with the pictures this time😂

(although of course I have hundreds more to share.)

I’ve been experimenting a lot with photography. I love the feeling you get when you take a really good picture. It’s so satisfying😂 I’m sure everyone else who is into photography can relate. I’m not really into the technical side, I just like taking pictures and seeing what I get. If you have any thoughts on my photos or tips, I would love to hear!!💕

love always,

Ivy♥

40 thoughts on “my absolute favorite pictures

  1. I love your photos! Especially the landscapes. They are so pretty. By the way, I found you guy’s blog a little while ago and I’m loving it! I follow it using Blogger, so I don’t know if you’ll be able to see that. Anyway, keep up the great work!

    ~ Pip

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

