My June Goals

First off, I know that June is already like a third of the way over, but there’s still enough time to set and achieve goals…right?

I’ve seen a lot of bloggers do posts on their goals, but I haven’t done it myself…yet. So I thought, why not? I have lots of goals for this month, and it’s proven that if you share your goals, you’re more likely to achieve them.

ice cream edited 2

So… here are my June goals, organized by categories.

(also doesn’t this picture make you want ice cream??!)

School

Yes, there are only a few weeks left of school, but this time of year it’s really important to stay focused because usually I’m so excited for summer I’m not at focused as I should be 😬

  • Get at least 90% on all of my finals- I know I can do this because I’ve gotten pretty good grades on all of my finals before.
  • End the year with a 4.0- This is kind of self-explanatory, but I really want to keep my 4.0 for the year 😊

Blogging

  • Get to 100 followers-we’re so close!
  • Keep up a Wednesday-Sunday posting schedule (with Ivy)
  • Work on planning posts ahead of time more often
  • Comment on other bloggers’ posts more often (at least 5 comments a week)

Personal

  • Read at least 8 books from my summer tbr (you can see that post here.)
  • Break 30 seconds on my 50 freestyle (swim 🙂 )
  • Read at least 15 books
  • Work on training my new puppy!

    isn’t she the cutest thing?

cooltext238987045696915 (1)
What are your goals for June? Do you have any ideas for how I can achieve my goals? Let me know in the comments 🙂

xx

post end em

p.s. Have you seen our blog button yet? If you haven’t, you can find it on our discover blogs page.

 

6 thoughts on “My June Goals

  1. YOUR PUPPY IS ADORABLE!!!! Awesome goals, but PUPPY!!! What’s her name? Good luck on your finals! I hope you get all A’s!
    I’m going to try to rewrite my novel – I have it planned out, just need to sit down and write it. Also, I need to read more. And lastly survive my online physics class I’m taking this summer 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I love this post! I always forget to do these things! Good luck on achieving these! (Although I have no doubt you will) My goal is to keep my 4.0 too! Twins!! 😊 and I loveee your puppy so much! Thanks for this inspirational post! ❤❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

