blogging changes…

Hey guys, I hope you’re all having a great Friday (or Saturday, or Sunday…)

This past week or so, I’ve been doing a lot of research on blogging-how to write good posts, edit photos, and get more traffic. One of the thing that I saw was having a consistent posting schedule. I think that Ivy and I tried to do that for a while, then just kind of gave up, which is not a very good strategy πŸ˜‚

So we’re going to try something new. From now on, we’ll *try* to do at least two posts a week, on Wednesday and on Sunday. Hopefully this will help us keep to the blogging schedule and become better at blogging πŸ˜‰

(and yes, we know today isn’t Sunday. But we want to be able to post this Sunday…forgive us for today :))

cooltext238987045696915 (1)

So, what do you guys think of our new schedule? Do you have any blogging tips for us? We’d love to know! Thanks so much for reading.

❀❀

Em

post end em

12 thoughts on “blogging changes…

  1. I think keeping to a schedule can work for some people, but for me I just found I was writing for the sake of writing and not because I enjoyed it or had something I really wanted to talk about, but there are loads of people who it does work for, so it could work for you guys! 😊 I found interacting with blogging community helped my blog to grow, when I first started one of the first bloggers I came across was Elm (not sure if you know her but she’s very big in the teen blogging community) and I began to follow and interact with the readers of her blog, as they were mainly my age too 😊 good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck guys! I’m sure that you’ll be able to stick to this πŸ™‚ but just remember that there is no set formula for becoming a good blogger or for getting the hang of it. It’s all up to you and your specific style!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

