travel goals

Do you ever just feel like leaving your life for a while and traveling? I do. All the time. Too bad I’m a. too young and b. don’t have enough money to buy half of a plane ticket. But hey, a girl can dream. This is Ivy with a post on my far-off but not 100% impossible travel goals. I’ll be surfing Pinterest or scrolling down my home feed and see (and repin, I can’t help myself) beautiful Tumblr travel destinations. Just looking at them makes me happy. Brings me out of my life and to whichever beautiful place, for a few seconds. If someone asked me what I would do with a billion dollars, is would be, no hesitation, travel the world. Wanderlust is such a weird-sounding word, but it totally makes sense- ‘wander _lust’. It works well. And I feel it. Every day. Are you as wanderlustful (totally not a word…go with it) as me? Here’s the destinations that top my very  long list of my travel goals.

junella044//:
France…for the way more than Paris and the Eiffel Tower.

 

Bridge of Sighs, Venice, Italy:
Venice, Italy. The “floating city”. Gorgeous.

 

Vernazza, Cinque Terre, Italy:
Vernazza, Cinque Terra, Italy. Wow. I think I just died and went to heaven.
FINALLY GOING TO SANTORINI!!! Its been on my vision board forever, but only since applying THE SECRET to my life has this manifested!! my friend whos a travel agent found me the best deal on a normally expensive holiday!!!:
Santorini, Greece. Especially after watching Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants…lol.
Island Paradise, Fiji:
Pretty much any island in Fiji.
Sendai 仙台, Miyagi prefecture 宮城県, Japan. Cherry Blossoms of Shouonji temple…:
Sendai, Japan. During cherry blossom season.
Bergen, Norway:
Bergen, Norway.
Amalfi Coast Scenic Road, Italy:
Italy…again. The Amalfi Coast. How is it so beautiful?
Amsterdam by night:
Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
junella044:
Tuscany. Oh my goodness.
Top German Villages-Heidelberg2
Germany. Relatives and destinations.

…Of course there are like 200 more places that I want to go to. But if I have to pick and choose ten, these would be my top ten. Wish me luck that someday I’ll get to travel to all ten of these places…and more. Do you have any travel destinations? Have you been anywhere stunningly amazing? We would love to know! Comment below 🙂 Also, remember to share, like, and/or share on Pinterest! We have an account here.

Later,

Ivy ♥

post-end-2

2G2M

 

7 thoughts on “travel goals

  1. Hey Ivy. Long time. 🙂 It isn’t possible that whenever I get a chance to open wordpress , I don’t open your blog. Its the most beautiful place on wordpress. 😻

    I love Santorini and Paris. (tho never been there) but its always on my pinterest search hit. 😊

    I miss your presence on my blog. Visit my abode whenever you get time. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

