Snow…?

“Snowflakes are one of nature’s most fragile things, but just look what they can do when they stick together.” ~Verna M. Kelley

Hi everyone, it’s Ivy! I am in a really good mood today, even though I was sick over the weekend and school was crazy today. It’s because (well, I kind of gave it away in the title…) there’s probably going to be snow next week 😍!! For those of you that live places where it snows all the time, it’s probably (insert sarcasm) “Woah, snow, big deal”. Where we live though, it’s all rain, all winter, so when it snows, I might or might not start acting like a little kid. I have a tradition of running around my backyard barefoot until my feet get numb when the snow gets a few inches deep. The last time it snowed this early was when I was really little…I’m so excited. It would be nice to have a few days off from school anyway.

snowy-forestPlus, snow is just so magical. Haha…good for some snazzy winter photography 🙌✨. If it does in fact snow, I’ll try to take pictures and show my favorites to you guys. I’m so stoked right now and (woah!) I actually feel wintry! I honestly hadn’t really moved on from fall before this. I’ll get around to changing our fall-themed blog sometime (in case you haven’t noticed, our blog is majorly themed around seasons) to winter and hopefully will have some new posts soon! We have so many unfinished drafts…life is kind of busy though. I’ll post one by next Saturday though. Look forward to it lol 🙂 miss you all, hopefully we’ll get back to our usual amount of posts. Cross your fingers for snow!

Love,

♥Ivy♥

2 thoughts on “Snow…?

  1. Ahhh SNOW?!!! Omg I absolutely LOVE snow but it never EVER snows here either!! 😦 but if it does snow, please PLEASE send me pictures!! ♡ my fingers are crossed because now I know I’m not the only one who runs in their backyard barefoot like a 6 year old!!

    ♡♡♡Allie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

